Home
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Eng繁简

Important Notices

PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING TERMS AND CONDITIONS CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THIS WEBSITE. BY USING THIS WEBSITE YOU AGREE TO ABIDE BY THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS SET OUT BELOW

Disclaimer

The information contained in this website is provided by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region ("the Government") for general information only. Whilst the Government endeavours to ensure the accuracy of this general information, no statement, representation, warranty or guarantee, express or implied, is given as to its accuracy or appropriateness for use in any particular circumstances.

This website can also contain information contributed by others over whom, and in respect of which, the Government may have no influence. Users may link from this website to sites provided by others. The Government expressly states that it has not approved or endorsed the information provided by others on this website or any other sites linked to this website and the Government accepts no responsibility or liability (howsoever caused) for such information.

The Government is not responsible for any loss or damage whatsoever arising out of or in connection with any information including data or programmes on this website. The Government reserves the right to omit, suspend or edit all information compiled by the Government in this website at any time in its absolute discretion without giving any reason or prior notice. Users are responsible for making their own assessment of all information contained in this website and are advised to verify such information by making reference, for example, to original publications and obtaining independent advice before acting upon it.

Persons or organizations providing any comments and suggestions to the Planning Department or the Civil Engineering and Development Department on the "Planning and Engineering Study for Tuen Mun Areas 40 and 46 and the Adjoining Areas" shall be deemed to have given consent to the Planning Department and the Civil Engineering and Development Department to partially or wholly publish the comments and suggestions (including the names of the individuals and organizations). If you do not agree to this agreement, please state so when providing comments and suggestions.

Copyright Notices

The content available on this website, including but not limited to all text, graphics, videos, drawings, diagrams, photographs and compilation of data or other materials are subject to copyright owned by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region or other entities. Except as expressly permitted herein or where prior written authorization is obtained from the Development Bureau, the Civil Engineering and Development Department and the Planning Department, any reproduction, adaptation, distribution, dissemination or making available of such copyright works to the public is strictly prohibited.

Permission is granted for users to download the materials herein to store them in local computers, provided that this is solely for personal or non-commercial internal use, and provided further that this copyright notice is downloaded at the same time. Users should note that this permission only applies to Government copyright materials. Where third party copyrights are involved, an appropriate notice will appear in this website.

Accessibility Statement

This website adopts web accessibility design and conforms to the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA standard.

If you have any enquiries about the above, please e-mail to enquiry@tm4046.hk.

 

PlanD
Civil
AECOM

W3C


Important Notices / Privacy Policy / Site Map

Last Revision Date:07.09.2015

主页
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Eng繁简

重要告示

在使用本网站前,请仔细阅读以下的条款及条件。如你使用本网站,即表示你同意遵守下列条款及条件。

免责声明

本网站载列的资料由香港特别行政区政府("政府")提供,只供一般参考。政府虽已尽力确保该等资料准确,但对于该等资料在任何特定情况下使用时的准确性或恰当性,并没有作出任何明示或隐含的陈述、申述、保证或担保。

本网站亦可能载有由其他人士或机构所提供的资料,而政府对该等人士或机构以及对该等资料并无影响力。使用者可从本网站连结至由其他人士或机构所提供的网站。政府现明文述明,政府并没有核准或认可由其他人士或机构在本网站或与本网站连结的其他网站上所提供的资料,对于该等资料亦不承担任何责任或法律责任(不论该等责任是如何导致的)。

对于因或就本网站所载的任何资料(包括数据或程式)而引起的任何损失或损害,政府并不承担责任。政府保留权利,可随时运用其绝对酌情决定权,省略、暂停或编辑本网站所载由政府编制的资料,而无须给予任何理由,亦无须事先通知。使用者有责任自行评估本网站所载的一切资料,并宜加以核实,例如参阅原本发布的版本,以及在根据该等资料行事之前征询独立意见。

个人或团体如在《屯门40区及46区和毗连地区规划及工程研究》过程中向规划署或土木工程拓展署提供意见和建议,将被视作同意规划署或土木工程拓展署可将部分或全部提供的内容(包括个人姓名及名称)公布。如不同意这个安排,请于提供意见和建议时作出声明。

版权公告

本网站的内容(包括但不限于所有文字、绘图、影片、图画、图解、照片,亦包括但不限于数据或其他材料的汇编),均受到香港特别行政区政府或其他实体所拥有的版权规限。除了在本网站内获明文准许或事先得到发展局、土木工程拓展署和规划署的书面授权外,严禁将该等版权作品复制、改编、分发、散布,或提供予公众。

现准许使用者下载本网站的材料,以供贮存于其个人使用的电脑内,但仅限于作个人用途或非商业性质的内部用途,并须同时下载本版权公告。使用者应注意,上述准许只适用于政府版权材料。当涉及第三者版权时,适当的公告会在本网站出现。

无障碍声明

本网站采用无障碍网页设计,并符合万维网联盟《无障碍网页内容指引》2.0 AA级别标准。

如对上述声明有任何问题,可用电子邮件方式联络我们(电邮地址: enquiry@tm4046. hk)。

 

PlanD
Civil
AECOM

W3C


重要告示 / 私隐政策 / 网页指南

最后修订日期:07.09.2015