Privacy Policy Statement


This Privacy Policy Statement sets out how we collect, use, manage and protect the personal data or information (“Data”) that we may collect from or about you. It applies to all individuals whose Data may be handled, whether as controller or processor, by Fung Leung Kee Watch Company (collectively "the Group", "we", "us" or "our"). You shall read this Privacy Policy Statement carefully so as to ensure that you fully and clearly understand the contents herein.

Protecting your privacy
Fung Leung Kee Watch Company is committed to ensure that your privacy is protected. Should we ask you to provide certain information by which you can be identified when using this website, then you can be assured that it will only be used in accordance with this privacy policy.
Before using and providing your Data for the purposes as set out in this Privacy Policy Statement, we may be required by law to obtain your written consent, and in such cases, only after having obtained such written consent, may we use your Data in the manner as specified. If you are a minor or under 16 years old or a person who are mentally incapable, you must obtain express consent from your parents or guardian before providing any personal data to us. If you do not accept the following terms of this policy, please stop accessing, browsing or using this website/our e-services.


While navigating on the Rolex section of our website, you may interact with an embedded website from www.rolex.com. In such case, Privacy Notice and Cookies Policy of www.rolex.comare sole applicable.


We may collect the following information:

  • Name
  • Contact information including email address, phone number, mailing address
  • Demographic information such as country of residence, preferences and interests
  • Other information relevant to customer surveys and/or offers
  • What we do with the information we gather
    We require the information to understand your needs and provide you with a better service, and in particular for the following reasons:

  • For internal record keeping.
  • To improve our products and services.
  • To send promotional emails about new products, special offers or other information which we think you may find interesting using the email address which you have provided.
  • To contact you for direct marketing purposes. We may contact you by email, phone, SMS, fax or mail.
  • Use of data in direct marketing
    Please understand that we are principally engaged in publishing, advertising and providing a total solution multimedia marketing platform and advertisement services for clients. We will provide you with relevant magazines and online media information, promotional campaigns and client advertising information. Fung Leung Kee Watch Company is committed to protecting all personal data information to be used for internal purposes only. Fung Leung Kee Watch Company may provide such information to any agent or contractor who provides administrative or other services to Fung Leung Kee Watch Company in connection with the operation of its business. We intend to use your data in direct marketing and we require your consents (which include an indication of no objection) for that purpose. In this connection, please note that:
    1. the name, contact detail, services preference and interest of you held by us from time to time may be used by us in direct marketing;
    2. the following classes of services, products and subjects may be marketed: our respective dealers, suppliers, licensors, providers, advertising clients and/or business partners (collectively, “Service Providers”)
    3. the above services, products and subjects may be provided and solicited by us or our company;
    If you do not wish us to use your data for the use in direct marketing as described above, you may exercise your opt-out right by notifying us by following the instructions in the section on “Controlling your personal information” below.


    Sensitive Data
    Unless specially required or requested by us, please do not send or publish any personal sensitive data (e.g. contents in relations to race, political views, religious or other beliefs, health record, criminal record or chamber membership, etc.) to us or through our websites or social media platforms. If we specially required or requested your provision of sensitive data, we must obtain your prior express consent.

    Security
    To ensure that your information is secure and to prevent unauthorised access or disclosure, we have put in place suitable procedures to safeguard and secure the information we collect online.


    COOKIES

    Rolex Section

    While navigating on the Rolex section of our website, you may interact with an embedded website from www.rolex.com. In such case, Privacy Notice and Cookies Policy of www.rolex.comare sole applicable.


    How we use cookies
    A cookie is a small file which asks permission to be placed on your computer’s hard drive. Once you agree, the file is added and the cookie helps analyse web traffic or lets you know when you visit a particular site. Cookies allow web applications to respond to you as an individual. The web application can tailor its operations to your needs, likes and dislikes by gathering and remembering information about your preferences.
    We use cookies to help us analyse data about web page traffic and improve our website in order to tailor it to customer needs. We only use this information for statistical analysis purposes, the data will be removed from the system afterwards.
    Overall, cookies help us provide you with a better website, by enabling us to monitor which pages you find useful and which you do not. A cookie in no way gives us access to your computer or any information about you, other than the data you choose to share with us.
    You can choose to accept or decline cookies. Most web browsers automatically accept cookies, but you can usually modify your browser to decline cookies if you prefer. However, this may prevent you from taking full advantage of the website.


    Links to other websites
    Our website may contain links to other websites of interest. However, once you have used these links to leave our site, you should note that we do not have any control over that other website. Therefore, we cannot be responsible for the protection and privacy of any information which you provide whilst visiting such sites and such sites are not governed by this privacy policy. You should exercise caution and look at the privacy statement applicable to the website in question.

    Controlling your personal information
    You may choose to restrict the collection or use of your personal information in the following ways:
    whenever you are asked to fill in a form on the website, look for the box that you can click to indicate that you do not want the information to be used for direct marketing purposes
    We will not sell, distribute or lease your personal information to third parties unless it is required by law to do so. We may use your personal information to send you promotional information about third parties which we think you may find interesting.
    You may request details of personal information which we hold about you under the Ordinance. A small fee will be payable. If you would like a copy of the information held on you please write to or email us. Our postal address is Shop G6, Tai Yau Plaza, 181 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong. Our email address is fungleungkee@netvigator.com.
    If you believe that any information we are holding on you is incorrect or incomplete, please write to or email us as soon as possible. We will promptly update the information accordingly.We may change this policy from time to time by updating this page without notice. You should check this page from time to time to ensure that you are aware of those changes.

    In case of any inconsistency or conflict between the English and versions of other languages, the English version shall prevail.

私隐政策声明


本私隐政策声明涵盖冯良记表行(统称「本公司」或「我们」) 如何收集、使用、管理和保护我们可能向阁下收集或所收集到有关阁下的个人资料(「个人资料」)。请阁下详细阅读本私隐政策声明并确保清楚及完全明白内容。

保障阁下的私隐
冯良记表行承诺确保阁下的私隐受到保护。如果我们要求阁下提供某些资料,让阁下在使用本网站时给我们识别到阁下的身分,则阁下可被确保有关资料只会按照此私隐政策予以运用。
为本私隐政策声明列明之目的使用或提供阁下的个人资料前,我们可能会因法例规定需要索取阁下的书面同意。在此情况下,我们只会在取得阁下的同意后,才会开始按指定的方式使用阁下的个人资料。倘若阁下未成年或未满16岁或为精神上无能力人仕,在向我们提供任何个人资料前,必须先征求家庭或监护人之明确同意。如阁下不愿意接受下例条款的约束,请停止登入、浏览或使用本网站/我们的电子服务。


我們會收集下列資料:

  • 姓名
  • 联络资料,包括电邮地址, 电话, 邮寄地址
  • 个人资料,如居住国家、嗜好及兴趣
  • 其他与客户调查及/或优惠有关的资料

  • 我们会如何处理收集到的资料
    我们须要这些资料来了解阁下的需要,并向阁下提供更佳服务,具体而言原因如下:

  • 保留内部记录
  • 改进我们的产品及服务
  • 发出有关新产品、特别优惠或我们认为阁下会有兴趣的其他资讯的宣传电邮至阁下所提供的电邮地址
  • 联络阁下进行直接促销。我们可通过电邮、电话、短讯、传真或邮件
  • 联络阁下因应阁下的兴趣定制网站
  • 在直接促销中使用资料
    请理解,我们的主要业务性质是出版及广告,并为客户提供一站式多媒体平台销售推广讯息及广告服务。冯良记表行承诺确保阁下的私隐受到保护, 阁下提供的资料只供本集团内部使用。冯良记表行可能会将该等资料提供给任何与我们业务运作有关的任何代理人或承包商,以提供营运业务有关的行政或其他服务。我们拟把阁下资料用于直接促销,而我们会为该用途须获得阁下同意(包括表示不反对)。就此,请注意:
    1. 我们可能把不时持有的阁下姓名、联络资料、服务喜好及兴趣用于直接促销;
    2. 可用作促销下列业务类别的服务及产品如下: 经销商、供应商、授权人、提供商、广告客户及/或业务合作伙伴(统称「服务供应商」)
    3. 上述服务及产品可能由本公司征求;
    如阁下不希望我们使用其资料作直接促销用途,阁下可通知我们行使其选择权拒绝促销。通知办法请参阅以下有关“监控阁下的个人资料”部分。


    敏感资料
    除非我们特别要求或请求,否则请勿透过本网站或社交平台向我们寄送或公开任何个人敏感资料(例如有关种族、政治取向、宗教或其他信仰、健康、犯罪纪录或商会成员等内容)。如我们需要特别要求或请求您提供个人敏感资料,我们会先征得您的明确同意。

    安全
    我们为确保阁下的资料安全,并为避免未获授权的存取或披露,已采取适当程序,以保障及保护我们在网上收集到的资料。


    我们如何运用cookies
    Cookies是一个小档案,在它留存在阁下电脑的硬碟里面之前,会先征求阁下许可。只要阁下同意,档案即会自动储存,以帮助分析网上流量,或让阁下知道您曾经在何时浏览过某一个特定网站。 Cookies让网上应用程式因应 阁下的个性,给予阁下适当的回应。该网上应用程式可以收集及记存有关阁下喜好的资讯,从而配合阁下的需要和喜恶,度身定造网站的运作。
    我们运用cookies来帮助我们分析有关网页流量的数据及改善网站,使网站迎合客户所需。我们只会将资料用于统计分析,其后就会将数据从系统中删除。
    大致上,cookies监察阁下觉得网页是否有用,从而有助于我们提升网站的质素。无论如何,除了阁下选择与我们共用的资料外,cookies不会令我们进入阁下的电脑或存取有关阁下的资料。
    阁下可选择接受或不接受cookies。大部份网页浏览器会自动接受cookies,但阁下仍可更改浏览器的设定为不接受cookies。不过,此举可能会使阁下不能尽享网站的所有功能。


    连接其他网站的连结
    我们的网站可能会包含连接其他网站的连结。不过,当阁下运用这些连结离开我们的网站,我们概不能控制其他网站。故此,如果阁下在浏览那些网站时提供任何资料,我们概不负责该等资料的保护及私隐事宜,而该等网站亦不受本私隐政策所监管。阁下应审慎行事,并细阅适用于有关网站的私隐声明。

    监控阁下的个人资料
    阁下可选择以下列方式,限制收集或运用阁下的个人资料:
    阁下填写网站上的表格时,可点选有关空格,表示阁下不想资料被用作直接推广的用途
    我们不会将阁下的个人资料销售、租赁或分送予第三方(除非法例有此规定)。我们可以运用阁下的个人资料,向阁下发送我们觉得阁下会感到有兴趣来自第三方的宣传资讯。
    阁下可根据《私隐条例》,要求收取我们所持有阁下的个人资料详情。如果阁下要收取我们所持有阁下资料的副本,请致函或电邮予我们。邮寄地址:香港湾仔庄士敦道181号大有广场地下6号地铺,电邮地址则: fungleungkee@netvigator.com。
    如果阁下相信我们所持有阁下的资料不正确或不完整,请尽快致函或电邮予我们。我们会尽快将有关资料作相应更新。我们保留不时更改本文所载的条款及细则而不予以事先通知之权利。阁下应不时查阅本页,确保知悉有关变动。

    如英文版本与其他语文版本的文义有任何歧异或冲突,一概以英文版本为准。